Mississippi Colleges and Universities


Alcorn State University - Lorman, MS

Belhaven College - Jackson, MS

Blue Mountain College - Blue Mountain, MS

Coahoma Community College - Clarksdale, MS

Copiah Lincoln (Co-lin) Community College - Wesson, MS

Delta State University Cleveland, MS

East Central Community College - Decatur, MS 

East Mississippi Community College - Scooba, MS

Hinds Community College - Jackson, MS

Itawamba Community College - Fulton, MS

Jackson State University - Jackson, MS

Jones County Junior College Ellisville, MS

Mary Holmes College - West Point, MS

Meridian Community College Meridian, MS

Millsaps College Jackson, MS

Mississippi College Clinton, MS

Mississippi Delta Community College - Moorhead, MS

Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Stone County/ Gulfport/ Gautier, MS

Mississippi State University Starkville, MS

Mississippi University For Women - Columbus, MS

Mississippi Valley State University - Itta Bena, MS

Northeast Mississippi Community College - Booneville, MS

Pearl River Community College - Poplarville, MS

Rust College - Holly Springs, MS

Southwest Mississippi Community College - Summit, MS

Tougaloo College - Tougaloo, MS

The University of Mississippi Oxford, MS

The University of Mississippi Medical Center - Jackson, MS

The University of Southern Mississippi - Hattiesburg, MS

William Carey University - Hattiesburg, MS

Wood College - Mathiston, MS